Why does the PAI app forget my SLICE when I log out and back in again?

When you log out of your PAI app account, your device information is erased from the PAI app. You will have to re-add your device in the Settings tab when you log back into your PAI account on the same phone.

If you would like to pair your SLICE to a new phone, please see **<insert link to pairing to new phone FAQ>**